Need Help? support@swasfaa.org

Current Leaders

return to Leadership List

Leadership - December 16, 2018

Anderson, Taryn L
Director of Financial Aid
University of Dallas
1845 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving, TX 75062
Phone: (972) 721-5266
Email: taryn@udallas.edu
     Local Arrangements - Member

Butler, Cynthia S
Executive District Director, Financial Aid
Dallas County Community College District
1601 S. Lamar St.
Dallas, TX 75215-1816
Phone: (214) 378-1772
Fax: (214) 378-1890
Email: cbutler@dcccd.edu
     Board of Directors - Texas Delegate at Large
     Local Arrangements - Member

Chance, Glenn
Campus Development Representative
College Ave Student Loans
1105 N. Market Street
20th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (985) 713-1569
Fax: (985) 790-7070
Email: GChance@collegeave.com
     Corporate Sponsorship - Member

Coponiti, Laura D
Dean of Admissions & Financial Aid
University of Science & Arts of Oklahoma
1727 W. Alabama
Chickasha, OK 73018
Phone: (405) 574-1350
Fax: (405) 574-1220
Email: lcoponiti@usao.edu
     Awards - Member

Cox, Erika M
Interim Director of Financial Aid
University of Texas at San Antonio
1 UTSA Circle
San Antonio, TX 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4859
Email: erika.cox@utsa.edu
     Board of Directors - Secretary
     Electronic Initiatives - Chair
     Nominations and Elections - Member

Crossland, Shannon L
Interim Executive Director
Texas Tech University
West Hall 329
P. O. Box 45011
Lubbock, TX 79409
Phone: (806) 834-1780
Fax: (806) 742-0880
Email: shannon.crossland@ttu.edu
     Board of Directors - President
     Archive - Chair
     Mid-Level Training - Member

Dubroc, Tricia A
Vice President
Louisiana Education Loan Authority
2237 S. Acadian Ste. 650
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Phone: (225) 923-0020  Ext: 107
Fax: (225) 923-0021
Email: dubroc@lela.org
     Site Selection - Chair

Enriquez, Michelle
VP, Account Executive
Citizens Bank
770 Legacy Place
MLP 280
Dedham, MA 02026
Phone: (512) 514-5423
Email: mariemichelle.enriquez@citizensbank.com
     Corporate Sponsorship - Member

Everett, Frankie E
Financial Aid Director
University of Louisiana - Monroe
700 University Avenue
Monroe, LA 71209
Phone: (318) 342-5329
Fax: (318) 342-3539
Email: everett@ulm.edu
     Training/Continuing Education - Member

Garrett, Molly M
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
Tyler Junior College
P O Box 9020
Tyler, TX 75711
Phone: (903) 510-2649
Email: mgar5@tjc.edu
     Awards - Member

Guillory, Shannon
Associate Director
McNeese State University
Box 93260
Lake Charles, LA 70609-3260
Phone: (337) 475-5018
Fax: (337) 475-5068
Email: sguillory@mcneese.edu
     Membership - Member

Havel Palmatier, Gina M
Financial Aid Officer IV
The University of Texas at Austin
1616 Guadalupe Street
UTA Building Room 7.352
Austin, TX 78712
Phone: (512) 475-6274
Fax: (512) 475-6296
Email: gina.havel@austin.utexas.edu
     Training/Continuing Education - Member

Hopper, Lisa R
Director of Financial Aid
National Park College
101 College Drive
Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone: (501) 760-4241  Ext: 4241
Fax: (501) 760-4354
Email: lhopper@np.edu
     Nominations and Elections - Member

Hubener, James
District Director
Dallas County Community College District
1601 South Lamar Street
Dallas, TX 75215
Phone: (214) 378-1796
Email: jhubener@dcccd.edu
     Boot Camp - Member

Ingram, Bridgette J
Associate Director
Texas A&M University
P.O. Box 30016
College Station, TX 77842-3016
Phone: (979) 458-5312
Fax: (979) 847-9061
Email: bingram99@tamu.edu
     Membership - Member

Jackson, Lauren P
Director
Northwestern State University
212 Student Services Center
Natchitoches, LA 71497
Phone: (318) 357-5822
Fax: (318) 357-5488
Email: potterl@nsula.edu
     Board of Directors - President-Elect
     Conference - Member
     Finance - Chair

Jeffers, Karen
Director of Financial Aid
Tulsa Community College
3727 E Apache St
Tulsa, OK 74115
Phone: (918) 595-7362
Email: karen.jeffers@tulsacc.edu
     Board of Directors - Oklahoma State President
     Nominations and Elections - Member

Johnson, Kimberly
Financial Aid Analyst
University of Arkansas - Monticello
1514 Scogin Drive
Monticello, AR 71656
Phone: (870) 460-1239
Fax: (870) 460-1450
Email: johnsonkim@uamont.edu
     Training/Continuing Education - Member

Jones, Cecelia K
Director of Financial Aid
Jarvis Christian College
PO Box 1470
Hawkins, TX 75765-1470
Phone: (903) 730-4890  Ext: 2410
Fax: (844) 429-5287
Email: ckjones@jarvis.edu
     Local Arrangements - Member

Lehmann, Matt
Senior Marketing Associate
Great Lakes Educational Loan Services Inc - ScholarNet
2401 International Lane
Madison, WI 53704-3192
Phone: (877) 500-0131
Email: Matt.Lehmann@glhec.org
     Corporate Sponsorship - Member

LONG, Karen J
COORDINATOR OF ADMISSIONS, REGISTRAR, FINANCIAL AID
Texas Woman's University
5500 SOUTHWESTERN MEDICAL AVE.
Dallas, TX 75235-7299
Phone: (214) 689-6520  Ext: 6520
Fax: (214) 689-6587
Email: klong@mail.twu.edu
     Local Arrangements - Member

Marrujo, Jason R
Financial Aid Specialist
Community Care College
4242 S Sheridan Rd
Tulsa, OK 74145
Phone: (918) 610-0027  Ext: 2086
Email: jmarrujo@communitycarecollege.edu
     Board of Directors - Oklahoma Delegate at Large
     Boot Camp - Member
     Training/Continuing Education - Member
     Mid-Level Training - Chair

Miller, Lauren E
Counselor II
Texas Woman's University
214 South Bell Avenue, #1217
#1217
denton, TX 76201
Phone: (940) 898-3261
Email: lmiller13@twu.edu
     Local Arrangements - Member

Montecillo, Ben
Associate Director
Texas Tech University
2500 Broadway
West Hall 308
Lubbock, TX 79409
Phone: (806) 834-5435
Fax: (806) 742-4615
Email: ben.montecillo@ttu.edu
     Conference - Member

Montoya, Michael P
Financial Aid Director
Luna Community College
366 Luna Drive
Las Vegas, NM 87701
Phone: (505) 454-2534  Ext: 1034
Fax: (505) 454-2539
Email: mimontoya@luna.edu
     Awards - Member

Murr, Christopher D
Financial Aid and Scholarships Director
Texas State University
601 University Drive
JCK 220
San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone: (512) 245-4006
Fax: (512) 245-1955
Email: cm18@txstate.edu
     Board of Directors - Texas State President

Neathery, Amy E
Higher Education Programs Manager
Arkansas Student Loan Authority
3801 Woodland Heights Suite 200
Little Rock, AR 72212
Phone: (501) 682-2952
Fax: (501) 682-1258
Email: aneathery@asla.info
     Local Arrangements - Chair

Patterson, Emily
HEI Program Coordinator
University of Arkansas - Fayetteville
114 Silas Hunt Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: (479) 575-3806
Email: epatters@uark.edu
     Board of Directors - Arkansas Delegate at Large
     Conference - Chair
     Mid-Level Training - Member

Perez, Cindy
Executive Director
University of Louisiana - Lafayette
P.O. Box 41206
Lafayette, LA 70504-1206
Phone: (337) 482-6497
Fax: (337) 482-6502
Email: swasfaatreasurer@swasfaa.org
     Board of Directors - Treasurer
     Finance - Member

Poleman, Craig
Strategic Business Director
Inceptia
10893 Dauphine Court
Shreveport, LA 71106
Phone: (318) 469-5802
Fax: (402) 479-6762
Email: craigp@inceptia.org
     Corporate Sponsorship - Chair

Rinehart, Melanie L
Director of Financial Assistance
Seminole State College
2701 Boren Blvd
Seminole, OK 74818
Phone: (405) 382-9717
Fax: (405) 382-9579
Email: M.Rinehart@sscok.edu
     Training/Continuing Education - Chair
     Mid-Level Training - Member

Salazar, Natalie
Financial Aid Advisor
New Mexico State University - Dona Ana Community College
2800 Sonoma Ranch Blvd/ DASR 109
Las Cruces, NM 88011
Phone: (575) 527-7537
Fax: (575) 528-7474
Email: snatalie@nmsu.edu
     Conference - Member

Savoit, Taina
Director of Financial Aid
McNeese State University
Box 93260 MSU
Lake Charles, LA 70609-3260
Phone: (337) 475-5019
Fax: (337) 475-5778
Email: tsavoit@mcneese.edu
     Long Range Planning - Chair
     Nominations and Elections - Member

Schmerer, Mendy M
Director
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
1106 N Stonewall
Room 301
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
Phone: (405) 271-2118  Ext: 48817
Fax: (405) 271-5446
Email: Mendy-Schmerer@ouhsc.edu
     Conference - Member
     Membership - Member

Schrum, Mindi
Sr. Financial Aid Director
San Juan College
4601 College Blvd.
Farmington, NM 87402
Phone: (505) 566-3261
Fax: (505) 566-3593
Email: schrumm@sanjuancollege.edu
     Board of Directors - New Mexico State President

Small, Brent L
Financial Aid Director
Eastern New Mexico University - Portales
1500 S Ave K
Station 20
Portales, NM 88130
Phone: (575) 562-2194
Fax: (575) 562-2198
Email: brent.small@enmu.edu
     Training/Continuing Education - Member
     Membership - Member

Terry-Sanchez, Jan D
Associate Director
Eastern New Mexico University - Portales
1500 S Avenue K
Financial Aid ENMU Station 20
Portales, NM 88130
Phone: (575) 562-2194
Fax: (575) 562-2198
Email: jan.terry@enmu.edu
     Board of Directors - New Mexico Delegate at Large
     Boot Camp - Chair
     Boot Camp - Member

Tillman, Barbara
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Centenary College of Louisiana
2911 Centenary Boulevard
Financial Aid Office
Shreveport, LA 71104
Phone: (318) 869-5137
Fax: (318) 841-7266
Email: btillman@centenary.edu
     Awards - Member

Valdez, Janell R
Associate Director of Financial Aid, Health Sciences Center
University of New Mexico
1 University of New Mexico
MSC 09 5300
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001
Phone: (505) 272-2954
Fax: (505) 272-2954
Email: javaldez@salud.unm.edu
     Nominations and Elections - Member

Viskozki, Lynette
Director of Financial Aid
Centenary College of Louisiana
P.O. Box 41188
Shreveport, LA 71134-1188
Phone: (318) 869-5137
Fax: (318) 841-7266
Email: lviskozk@centenary.edu
     Board of Directors - Louisiana Delegate at Large
     Boot Camp - Member
     Mid-Level Training - Member

Walker, Vicki K
Associate Director, Financial Aid
NYIT COM @ Arkansas State University
PO Box 119
State University, AR 72467
Phone: (870) 680-8808  Ext: 8808
Fax: (870) 680-8800
Email: vwalke02@nyit.edu
     Board of Directors - Arkansas State President
     Awards - Member

Webb, Sarah
Associate Director of One Stop Enrollment Center
University of Texas at San Antonio
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, TX 78249
Phone: (210) 458-7295
Fax: (210) 458-4638
Email: Sarah.Webb@utsa.edu
     Boot Camp - Member

Welch, Denise
Director of Financial Aid
Panola College
1109 W. Panola
Carthage, TX 75633
Phone: (903) 693-1121  Ext: 1121
Fax: (903) 693-1122
Email: dwelch@panola.edu
     Board of Directors - Past President
     Awards - Chair
     Finance - Member
     Membership - Chair
     Nominations and Elections - Chair

Williams, Jennifer B
Director of Financial Aid
University of Arkansas Community College - Morrilton
1537 University Blvd
Morrilton, AR 72110
Phone: (501) 977-2009
Fax: (501) 977-2123
Email: williamsj@uaccm.edu
     Boot Camp - Member
     Membership - Member

Williams, Katraya
Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships
Southern University at Shreveport
3050 MLK Jr. Drive
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: (318) 670-9221
Email: kwilliams@susla.edu
     Board of Directors - Louisiana State President


Copyright © 2000-2018 SWASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents forbidden.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.