Need Help?

Membership Committee

return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index

Denise Welch, Chair
Director of Financial Aid
Panola College
1109 W. Panola
Carthage, TX 75633
Phone: (903) 693-1121   Ext: 1121
Fax: (903) 693-1122

Committee Members:
Shannon Guillory - McNeese State University
Bridgette J Ingram - Texas A&M University
Mendy M Schmerer - University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
Brent L Small - Eastern New Mexico University - Portales
Jennifer B Williams - University of Arkansas Community College - Morrilton

Copyright © 2000-2018 SWASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents forbidden.