Need Help?

Training/Continuing Education Committee

return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index

Melanie L Rinehart, Chair
Director of Financial Assistance
Seminole State College
2701 Boren Blvd
Seminole, OK 74818
Phone: (405) 382-9717
Fax: (405) 382-9579

Committee Members:
amy cable - Louisiana Community and Technical College System
Angela Hall - Eastern New Mexico University - Portales
Gina M Havel Palmatier - The University of Texas at Austin
Kimberly Johnson - University of Arkansas - Monticello
Jason R Marrujo - Community Care College
Denise Welch - Panola College

Copyright © 2000-2019 SWASFAA
Copying or distributing contents forbidden.