Need Help?

Boot Camp Committee

return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index

Jan D Terry-Sanchez, Chair
Associate Director
Eastern New Mexico University - Portales
1500 S Avenue K
Financial Aid ENMU Station 20
Portales, NM 88130
Phone: (575) 562-2194
Fax: (575) 562-2198

Committee Members:
James Hubener - Dallas County Community College District
Jason R Marrujo - Community Care College
Jan D Terry-Sanchez - Eastern New Mexico University - Portales
Lynette Viskozki - Centenary College of Louisiana
Sarah Webb - University of Texas at San Antonio
Jennifer B Williams - University of Arkansas Community College - Morrilton

Copyright © 2000-2018 SWASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents forbidden.