Need Help? support@swasfaa.org

Board of Directors

return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index

Lauren P Jackson, President
Director
Northwestern State University
212 Student Services Center
Natchitoches, LA 71497
Phone: (318) 357-5822
Fax: (318) 357-5488
Email: potterl@nsula.edu


Mendy M Schmerer, President-Elect
Director
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
865 University Research Park
Suite 240
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 271-2118   Ext: 48817
Fax: (405) 271-5446
Email: Mendy-Schmerer@ouhsc.edu


Shannon L Crossland, Past President
Interim Executive Director
Texas Tech University
West Hall 329
P. O. Box 45011
Lubbock, TX 79409
Phone: (806) 834-1780
Fax: (806) 742-0880
Email: shannon.crossland@ttu.edu


Erika M Cox, Secretary
Interim Director of Financial Aid
University of Texas at San Antonio
1 UTSA Circle
San Antonio, TX 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4859
Email: erika.cox@utsa.edu


Cindy Perez, Treasurer
Executive Director
University of Louisiana - Lafayette
P.O. Box 41206
Lafayette, LA 70504-1206
Phone: (337) 482-6497
Fax: (337) 482-6502
Email: swasfaatreasurer@swasfaa.org


Emily Patterson, Arkansas Delegate at Large
HEI Program Coordinator
University of Arkansas - Fayetteville
114 Silas Hunt Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: (479) 575-3806
Email: epatters@uark.edu


Shannon Guillory, Louisiana Delegate at Large
Associate Director
Not Specified
Box 93260
Lake Charles, LA 70609-3260
Phone: (337) 475-5018
Fax: (337) 475-5068
Email: sguillory@mcneese.edu


Elizabeth Jacquez, New Mexico Delegate at Large
Financial Aid Manager
University of New Mexico
MSC11 6320
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
Phone: (505) 277-2624
Email: beti2626@unm.edu


Jason R Marrujo, Oklahoma Delegate at Large
Financial Aid Specialist
Community Care College
4242 S Sheridan Rd
Tulsa, OK 74145
Phone: (918) 610-0027   Ext: 2086
Email: jmarrujo@communitycarecollege.edu


Cynthia S Butler, Texas Delegate at Large
Executive District Director, Financial Aid
Dallas County Community College District
1601 S. Lamar St.
Dallas, TX 75215-1816
Phone: (214) 378-1772
Fax: (214) 378-1890
Email: cbutler@dcccd.edu


Radeanna I Garcia, Arkansas State President
Financial Aid Systems Coordinator-LRS
University of Arkansas - Pulaski Technical College
3000 West Scenic Drive
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Phone: (501) 812-2770
Fax: (501) 812-2884
Email: rgarcia@uaptc.edu


amy cable, Louisiana State President
Executive Director, Enrollment Management
Louisiana Community and Technical College System
265 S. Foster
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Phone: (225) 308-4367
Email: amycable@lctcs.edu


Krystle R Montoya, New Mexico State President
Financial Aid Associate Director
Central New Mexico Community College
4700 Morris Ave Ne
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Phone: (505) 224-4000   Ext: 51591
Fax: (505) 224-5679
Email: klucero38@cnm.edu


Alicia M Smith, Oklahoma State President
Director
Metro Technology Center - Springlake Campus
1900 Springlake Drive
Oklahoma City, OK 73119
Phone: (405) 595-4437
Fax: (405) 424-4010
Email: alicia.smith@metrotech.edu


Delisa Falks, Texas State President
Assistant Vice President- Scholarship & Financial Aid
Texas A&M University
P.O. Box 30016
College Station, TX 77842
Phone: (979) 458-5311
Fax: (979) 847-9061
Email: delisaf@tamu.edu




Copyright © 2000-2019 SWASFAA
Copying or distributing contents forbidden.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.