Need Help? support@swasfaa.org

Board of Directors

return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index

Shannon L Crossland, President
Interim Executive Director
Texas Tech University
West Hall 329
P. O. Box 45011
Lubbock, TX 79409
Phone: (806) 834-1780
Fax: (806) 742-0880
Email: shannon.crossland@ttu.edu


Lauren P Jackson, President-Elect
Director
Northwestern State University
212 Student Services Center
Natchitoches, LA 71497
Phone: (318) 357-5822
Fax: (318) 357-5488
Email: potterl@nsula.edu


Denise Welch, Past President
Director of Financial Aid
Panola College
1109 W. Panola
Carthage, TX 75633
Phone: (903) 693-1121   Ext: 1121
Fax: (903) 693-1122
Email: dwelch@panola.edu


Erika M Cox, Secretary
Interim Director of Financial Aid
University of Texas at San Antonio
1 UTSA Circle
San Antonio, TX 78249
Phone: (210) 458-4859
Email: erika.cox@utsa.edu


Cindy Perez, Treasurer
Executive Director
University of Louisiana - Lafayette
P.O. Box 41206
Lafayette, LA 70504-1206
Phone: (337) 482-6497
Fax: (337) 482-6502
Email: swasfaatreasurer@swasfaa.org


Emily Patterson, Arkansas Delegate at Large
HEI Program Coordinator
University of Arkansas - Fayetteville
114 Silas Hunt Hall
University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone: (479) 575-3806
Email: epatters@uark.edu


Lynette Viskozki, Louisiana Delegate at Large
Director of Financial Aid
Centenary College of Louisiana
P.O. Box 41188
Shreveport, LA 71134-1188
Phone: (318) 869-5137
Fax: (318) 841-7266
Email: lviskozk@centenary.edu


Jan D Terry-Sanchez, New Mexico Delegate at Large
Associate Director
Eastern New Mexico University - Portales
1500 S Avenue K
Financial Aid ENMU Station 20
Portales, NM 88130
Phone: (575) 562-2194
Fax: (575) 562-2198
Email: jan.terry@enmu.edu


Jason R Marrujo, Oklahoma Delegate at Large
Financial Aid Specialist
Community Care College
4242 S Sheridan Rd
Tulsa, OK 74145
Phone: (918) 610-0027   Ext: 2086
Email: jmarrujo@communitycarecollege.edu


Cynthia S Butler, Texas Delegate at Large
Executive District Director, Financial Aid
Dallas County Community College District
1601 S. Lamar St.
Dallas, TX 75215-1816
Phone: (214) 378-1772
Fax: (214) 378-1890
Email: cbutler@dcccd.edu


Vicki K Walker, Arkansas State President
Associate Director, Financial Aid
NYIT COM @ Arkansas State University
PO Box 119
State University, AR 72467
Phone: (870) 680-8808   Ext: 8808
Fax: (870) 680-8800
Email: vwalke02@nyit.edu


Katraya Williams, Louisiana State President
Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships
Southern University at Shreveport
3050 MLK Jr. Drive
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: (318) 670-9221
Email: kwilliams@susla.edu


Mindi Schrum, New Mexico State President
Sr. Financial Aid Director
San Juan College
4601 College Blvd.
Farmington, NM 87402
Phone: (505) 566-3261
Fax: (505) 566-3593
Email: schrumm@sanjuancollege.edu


Karen Jeffers, Oklahoma State President
Director of Financial Aid
Tulsa Community College
3727 E Apache St
Tulsa, OK 74115
Phone: (918) 595-7362
Email: karen.jeffers@tulsacc.edu


Christopher D Murr, Texas State President
Financial Aid and Scholarships Director
Texas State University
601 University Drive
JCK 220
San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone: (512) 245-4006
Fax: (512) 245-1955
Email: cm18@txstate.edu




Copyright © 2000-2018 SWASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents forbidden.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.