Need Help?

Awards Committee

return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index

Denise Welch, Chair
Director of Financial Aid
Panola College
1109 W. Panola
Carthage, TX 75633
Phone: (903) 693-1121   Ext: 1121
Fax: (903) 693-1122

Committee Members:
Laura D Coponiti - University of Science & Arts of Oklahoma
Molly M Garrett - Tyler Junior College
Michael P Montoya - Luna Community College
Barbara Tillman - Centenary College of Louisiana
Vicki K Walker - NYIT COM @ Arkansas State University

Copyright © 2000-2018 SWASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents forbidden.